Dscf7851 banner
479 persons are interested in this activity

Religious site

Ermitage Saint-Antoine de Lac-Bouchette is one of the five national sanctuaries in Québec. It's distinguished by the quality of its religious and spiritual approach and the quality of its exceptional natural environment.

Ermitage Saint-Antoine is also an invitation to recreational activities, in addition to the variety of equipment, the site offers lakes for boating, windsurfing and pedal boating. We also offer hiking trails that vary in length for walking and meditation, access to the marsh for the observation of wildlife and plant life, picnic areas for communal meals, spaces for contemplation, relaxing activities for recharging, places for meeting with family and friends. Our small shrine log cabins, located on the shores of Ouiatchouan Lake, are designed to live an experience that's of based on tranquillity, peace and rest.

The Capuchin fathers, supported by the sanctuary’s team, offer to those who desire, a moment at their leisure for meetings and encounters that will allow for a unique and rewarding human and spiritual experience.

The entire team, employees, volunteers and the Capuchins are there to welcome you with joy and wish you the best during your stay.

Religious circuit available on-site. Service in English depending on availability.


418 348-6344
1 800 868-6344
ermitage@st-antoine.org
http://www.st-antoine.org
250, route de l’Ermitage (Lac-Bouchette) G0W 1V0
Voile Mercator

Voile Mercator

418 698-6673
1 888 674-9309
info@voilemercator.com
www.voilemercator.com
359, rue St-Jean-Baptiste (L'Anse-Saint-Jean) G0V 1J0
479 persons are interested in this activity
Dscf7851 small mac5705 smallDscf8063 small4986791449 9100268c91 b small4987458420 b7730ba9fd b smallCours voile   aout 2010 122 small

Voile Mercator offers a fleet of 5 liveaboard sailboats on the Saguenay Fjord. This magnificent waterway amidst 2 national parks; The Saguenay–St. Lawrence Marine Park and Parc National du Fjord du Saguenay, is ideal for discovering sailing. Many activities are offered on board yachts including the 3 hour initiation to sailing excursion, which offers the opportunity to discover sailing and the fjord.

It's also possible to add a night's stay with local cuisine. As a sailing school certified by Sail Canada and Aventure écotourisme Québec, we also offer 2 to 5 day advanced training excursions for navigating the fjord from one end to the other and exploring the riverside communities along the way. All of our activities enable clients to be involved in manoeuvers and sail a yacht.

ITINERARY

#1 - Saguenay Fjord: The opportunity for discovering the fjord as never before. Custom cruises. “Le Bleu Marin”, a 34 foot catamaran style sailboat offering the comfort of a top of the line cruise ship.

DEPARTURE: 7 starting points in the Saguenay Fjord according to your request. All days from June 1 to September 30 by request.

#2 - L'Anse-Saint-Jean:  custom cruise on the “Jamich” a nine meter long liveaboard sailboat. Discover the fjord between Rivière-Éternité and Petit-Saguenay. Learn the basics of sailing or simply relax in the company of an experienced captain. Activity accessible to everyone.

DEPARTURE: the wharf in l'Anse-Saint-Jean. All days from July 1 to September 9 at 9 a.m., 1p.m. and 5 p.m.

#3 - Rivière-Éternité: on the “Athanasia”, a 9 meter long liveaboard sailboat, discover the heart of the Fjord between L’Anse-Saint-Jean and Saint-Basile-de-Tableau. Learn the basics of sailing or simply relax in the company of an experienced captain. Activity accessible to everyone.

DEPARTURE: Wharf at the Parc national du Saguenay (Rivière-Éternité). Wednesday to Sunday from July 1 to August 31 at 9 a.m. and 1:30 p.m.

Dscf7851 banner
486 personnes s'intéressent à cette activité

Site religieux

L’Ermitage Saint-Antoine de Lac-Bouchette fait partie des 5 sanctuaires nationaux du Québec. Il se distingue par la qualité de son approche religieuse et spirituelle et par la qualité de son environnement naturel exceptionnel.

L'Ermitage Saint-Antoine est aussi une invitation à la récréation, car en plus des divers équipements, le site vous offre les lacs pour le canotage, la planche à voile, ou une promenade en pédalo. Nous vous offrons également des sentiers pédestres de différentes longueurs pour la marche et la méditation, un accès au marécage pour l’observation de la flore et de la faune, des lieux de pique-nique pour les repas fraternels, des espaces pour la contemplation, des activités de retraite pour le ressourcement, des lieux pour les rencontres entre parents et amis. Nos petits chalets d’ermitages en bois massif, situés au bord du lac Ouiatchouan sont conçus pour vivre une expérience de silence, de retraite et de repos.

Les pères capucins, appuyés par l’équipe de l’Ermitage, offrent à celui ou à celle qui le désire (en toute liberté), un moment de rencontre et d’échange qui permettra de vivre une expérience humaine et spirituelle unique et enrichissante.

Toute l'équipe, les employés, les bénévoles et les Capucins sont là pour vous accueillir avec joie et vous souhaiter la bienvenue.

Circuit religieux disponible sur place. Service également en anglais selon disponibilité.


418 348-6344
1 800 868-6344
ermitage@st-antoine.org
http://www.st-antoine.org
250, route de l’Ermitage (Lac-Bouchette) G0W 1V0
Voile Mercator

Voile Mercator

418 698-6673
1 888 674-9309
info@voilemercator.com
www.voilemercator.com
359, rue St-Jean-Baptiste (L'Anse-Saint-Jean) G0V 1J0
486 personnes s'intéressent à cette activité
Dscf7851 small mac5705 smallDscf8063 small4986791449 9100268c91 b small4987458420 b7730ba9fd b smallCours voile   aout 2010 122 small

Voile Mercator offre une flotte de 5 voiliers de croisière habitable sur le Fjord du Saguenay. Ce plan d’eau magnifique, au cœur de 2 parcs nationaux ; Le Parc Marin du Saguenay Saint-Laurent et le Parc National du Fjord du Saguenay, est idéal pour la découverte de la voile. Plusieurs activités sont offertes à bord des voiliers notamment l’excursion d’initiation à la voile de 3 heures qui permet une découverte de Fjord et de la Voile. Il est également possible d’y ajouter une nuitée avec repas du terroir.

En tant qu’école de voile certifiée par Voile Canada et Aventure écotourisme Québec, nous offrons également des séjours de formation plus complète de 2 à 5 jours à bord de ce qui permet de naviguer le Fjord d’un bout à l’autre et de s’imprégner de ces petites communautés riveraines. L’ensemble de nos activités permettent aux clients de s’impliquer dans les manœuvres et la conduite d’un voilier.

ITINÉRAIRES

#1 - fjord du Saguenay: opportunité de découvrir le fjord d’une autre façon. Croisière sur mesure. « Le Bleu Marin », un voilier de type catamaran d’une longueur de 34 pieds, vous offrira tout le confort d’une croisière haut de gamme.

DÉPART : 7 lieux de départ dans le fjord du Saguenay selon votre demande. Tous les jours du 1er juin au 30 septembre sur demande.

#2 - L'Anse-Saint-Jean : croisière personnalisée sur le « Jamich » un voilier habitable de 9 mètres. Découverte du fjord entre Rivière-Éternité et Petit-Saguenay. Apprenez les rudiments de la voile ou relaxez simplement en compagnie d’un capitaine chevronné. Activité accessible à tous.

DÉPART : quai de l'Anse-Saint-Jean. Tous les jours du 1er juillet au 1er septembre à 9h, 13h15 ou 18h.

#3 - Rivière-Éternité : sur l’« Athanasia », un voilier habitable de 9 mètres, découvrez le coeur du Fjord entre L’Anse-Saint-Jean et Saint-Basile-de-Tableau. Apprenez les rudiments de la voile ou relaxez simplement en compagnie d’un capitaine chevronné. Activité accessible à tous. 

DÉPART : quai du parc national du Saguenay (Rivière-Éternité). Du mercredi au dimanche du 1er juillet au 31 août à 9h, 13h30.