Contact us

YQB (c) Jonathan Robert_MG_6120.jpg

Tourisme Saguenay—Lac-Saint-Jean

Tourist Information
Toll-free: 1 877 BLEUETS (253-8387)
info@tourismesaglac.net

Administration
412, boul. Saguenay Est, bureau 100
Arr. Chicoutimi (Québec) G7H 7Y8
Local: 418 543-3536
Toll-free: 1 855 BLEUETS (253-8387)
Fax: 418 543-1805
admin@tourismesaglac.net (Administrative Offices)

Hours of operation
Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm.

Your comments
You have comments to make, write to the director of development of the destination : meclaveau@tourismesaglac.net

Personnel List

General direction

Julie Dubord
Executive Director
jdubord@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 231

Sylvianne Dufour
Executive Assistant
directiongenerale@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 226

Annie Lavoie
Director of Financial Services
alavoie@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 242

Destination Development Branch

Marie-Ève Claveau
Director of Destination Development
meclaveau@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 245

Marie-Ève Bouchard
Assistante relations with the environment and accounting
admin@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 221

Ian Langlois
Assistant in logistics and technological support
ilanglois@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 236

Sarah Simard
Reception Coordinator at Destination
ssimard@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 243

David Rowsome
Product Development Analyst
drowsome@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 228

Wade Gapes
Coordinator of Performance Improvement Service
wgapes@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 229

Karine Dassylva
Coordinator of Communications and Community Relations
kdassylva@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 244

Manon Cadoux
Responsible of services provided to businesses
developpement@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 225

Destination Promotion Directorate

Julie Chiasson
Director of Marketing and Destination Promotion
jchiasson@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 232

Nancy Donnelly
Market development coordinator
ndonnelly@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 240

Isabelle Girard
Assistant - Press and Consumer Relations
igirard@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 223

Marianne Paré
Assistant - Relationship with the distribution network
mpare@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 233

Alexandrine Guimond
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
aguimond@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 239

Amélie Simard
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
asimard@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 237

Simone Lalancette-Larouche
Coordinator of the digital presence of the destination
slalancette@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 250

Éloïse Lavoie
Coordinator of the digital presence of the destination
elavoie@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 224

Project Accord

Gilles Simard
Director of adventure and ecotourism niche
gsimard@tourismesaglac.net
Extension 238

 

To view our annual reports and financial statements, please write directly to admin@tourismesaglac.net.

FR